Purpose

Catalyze

To enable and empower every individual interested in catalyzing significant and positive change to realize their ambition and generate sustainable value for society at large.

Augment

To improve the capacity of organizations tackling public problems by streamlining access to a community of problem solvers who have the knowledge, creativity, and passion to make valuable contributions.

Expand

To grow our collective knowledge base with respect to innovation and entrepreneurship to improve our effectiveness in generating transformative innovations and evolving them into sustainable social impact organizations.

Founding Team

Jeremy Liu

President

jeremy@bloomn.org

Maxwell Flanagan

Vice President

maxwell@bloomn.org

Troy Gilchrist

Treasurer/Secretary

troy@bloomn.org

Nakul C.

VP of Engineering

nakul@bloomn.org

Chay S.

Chief Architect

chay@bloomn.org

Danny Banh

Lead Front End Engineer

danny@bloomn.org

Avery Carter

VP of Product

avery@bloomn.org

Founding Task Force

Mukta Marathe

Business Development

mukta@bloomn.org

Jasmine Chase

Impact

jasmine@bloomn.org

Alice Bao

Design

alice@bloomn.org

Deepika Thamizhvanan

Design

deepika@bloomn.org

Michelle Stinson

Law/Policy

michelle@bloomn.org

Natalie Kilker

Law/Policy

natalie@bloomn.org

Haley Harelson

Engineering

haley@bloomn.org

Dimetrius Hightower

Engineering

dimetrius@bloomn.org